Click the event name for event details & location.

Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Job Expo 10:00am 01:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 RedForEd Stand Out (Ironwood) 04:30pm 06:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Stand Out to Stand Up for Education (Hunt Hwy) 04:30pm 08:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday and Friday Day Camp Program #RedforEd 07:30am 05:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Homeschool: All About Desert Holes 09:30am 11:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 Thursday and Friday Day Camp Program #RedforEd 07:30am 05:30pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 Moonlight Walk 08:00pm 09:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, April 30, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Spring Bible Study: Lies Women Believe 06:00pm 07:00pm
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, May 03, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Adult Coloring 05:30pm 07:30pm
Friday, May 04, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Meet the Ranger 07:00am 08:00am
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, May 05, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, May 07, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Spring Bible Study: Lies Women Believe 06:00pm 07:00pm
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, May 14, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Spring Bible Study: Lies Women Believe 06:00pm 07:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Family Storytime Returns to the Library 10:00am 11:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Friday, May 18, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Free emergency food boxes 09:00am 11:00am
Monday, May 21, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Spring Bible Study: Lies Women Believe 06:00pm 07:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, May 28, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Spring Bible Study: Lies Women Believe 06:00pm 07:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Friday, June 01, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Meet the Ranger 07:00am 08:00am
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, June 02, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, June 04, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Spring Bible Study: Lies Women Believe 06:00pm 07:00pm
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Adult Coloring 05:30pm 07:30pm
Friday, June 08, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, June 11, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Friday, June 15, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, June 18, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Wendy 09:15am 10:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Silver Sneakers with Reggie 08:15am 09:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, July 05, 2018 Adult Coloring 05:30pm 07:30pm
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, July 07, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm

Featured Event

Basketball Academy

37327 North Gantzel Road,San Tan Valley 85140,Arizona,Pinal County

Basketball Academy

Booking.com